Follow us on

Links:

Sponsor

Clubs BKR

On this page you will find the information concerning the BKR-dojo. Don’t hesitate to contact them …

ANGLEUR

Meibukan Liege
Kendo
A. Natalis tel: +32 (0)87 35 21 40
gsm: +32 (0)495 38 80 16
e-mail:
meibukan.liege@abkf.be

AUDERGHEM

Yu Hi
Kendo – Jodo
A. Ducarme tel: + 32 (0)2 672 83 42
e-mail:
yu.hi@abkf.be

BRUSSELS

Butokukan
Kendo – Iaido
T. Wauters gsm: + 32 (0)474 79 35 20
e-mail:
butokukan@abkf.be

CERFONTAINE

Do Raku
Kendo Iaido
D. Paquet gsm: +32 (0)473 37 54 67
e-mail:
do.raku@abkf.be

LA LOUVIERE

Iaido Okami
Iaido
F. Friart tel: + 32 (0)64 26 65 53
gsm: +32 (0)496 78 36 24
e-mail:
info@o-kami.be

CHARLEROI

Kendo Club Charleroi
Kendo – Iaido
F. Renneson gsm: + 32 (0)479 22 86 93
e-mail:
kendo.club.charleroi@abkf.be
Shôshinkan
Kendo – Iaido – Jodo
F. Hontoir tel: + 32 (0)495 45 80 80
gsm: +32 (0)477 40 33 11
e-mail:
shoshinkan@abkf.be

GENAPPE/NIVELLES

Yo-Shin : la voie de l’art du sabre
Kendo – Iaido
B. Decharneux tel: +32 (0)67 77 11 32
e-mail:
lavoiedelartdusabre@abkf.be

HUY

Sakura Dojo D. Simon tel: +32 (0)85 41 16 54
gsm: +32 (0)495 50 78 28
e-mail:
infos@sakura-dojo.be

IXELLES

ULB Kendo
Kendo
X. Pousseur tel: +32 (0)2 650 48 51
e-mail:
ulb.kendo@abkf.be
Wakakoma Kenshi Kai
Kendo kids & Juniors
Y. Kurogi gsm: +32-(0)476 43 63 30
e-mail:
wakakoma@abkf.be

JETTE – IXELLES

Mei Bu Kan
Kendo – Iaido
D. De Paepe gsm: + 32 (0)477 74 12 07
e-mail:
meibukan@abkf.be

LIBRAMONT (RECOGNE)

Shidokan
Kendo – Iaido – Jodo
G. Simon tel: +32 (0)61 22 36 30
fax: +32 (0)61 22 36 30
e-mail:
shidokan@abkf.be

MONS (HAVRÉ)

Sen Ri No Michi
Kendo
P. Lam gsm: +32 (0)495 26 36 14
e-mail: senrinomichi@abkf.be

NAMUR

Kotani Dojo
Kendo
C. Leeuwe gsm: +32 (0)478 46 48 94
e-mail:
kotani@abkf.be

TAMINES

Shôshinkan
Iaido – Jodo
F. Hontoir gsm: +32 (0)495 45 80 80 / +32 (0)496 43 99 85
e-mail:
shoshinkan@abkf.be

UCCLE

Yaegaki-Kai
Iaido
Y. Kanto tel: +32 (0) 486 46 04 34
e-mail:
yaegaki.kai@abkf.be