Clubs VKIJF

On this page you will find the information concerning the VKIJF-dojo. Don’t hesitate to contact them…

AALST

Nobara Iaido – Jodo – Kendo E. De Clercq gsm: +32 (0)476 67 55 20
e-mail:
Nobara@abkf.be

 

AARTSELAAR

Mushinkai Iaido N. Vaes gsm: +32 (0)485 41 56 05
e-mail:
Mushinkai@abkf.be

 

AFFLIGEM

Shin Bu Kan Iaido – Jodo T. De Boom gsm: +32 (0)473 70 47 53
e-mail:
shinbukan@abkf.be

 

ANTWERPEN (BERCHEM)

Sei Shin Kan Kendo M. Heylen gsm: +32 (0)473 11 70 08
e-mail:
Seishinkan@abkf.be

 

BALEN

Gotokukan Kendo L. Daems gsm: +32 (0)493 05 73 50
e-mail:
Kendobalen@abkf.be

 

BELSELE

Tamiza Kendo Kai Kendo – Kendo Jr L. Weyn gsm: + 32 (0)474 68 61 73
e-mail:
Tamiza.Kendo.Kai@abkf.be

 

BORGERHOUT

Enmei Ryu Kendo E. Van De Mert tel: +32 (0)3 288 66 12
e-mail:
Enmei.Ryu@abkf.be

 

BRUGGE

Isshin Dotai Kendo D. Devriese tel: + 32 (0)50 37 28 70
e-mail:
Isshin.Dotai@abkf.be
Koomyoo Kai Iaido Defraeye L. tel: + 32 (0)473 94 31 17
e-mail:
Koomyookai@abkf.be

 

DENDERLEEUW

Sutemi Iaido P. Herman tel: +32 (0)53 66 30 38
e-mail:
Sutemi@abkf.be

 

DENDERMONDE

Kenhachi Kendo – Jodo – Iaido A. De Cock tel: + 32 (0)52 21 97 06
e-mail:
Kenhachi@abkf.be

 

DE PANNE

Meishinkan Kendo – Kendo Jr L. Dekeyser gsm: +32 (0)487 30 87 21
e-mail:
Meishinkan@abkf.be

 

DIEST

Gotokukan Kendo L. Daems gsm: +32 (0)493 05 73 50
e-mail:
Kendobalen@abkf.be

 

DIKSMUIDE

Meishinkan Kendo – Kendo Jr L. Dekeyser gsm: +32 (0)487 30 87 21
e-mail:
Meishinkan@abkf.be

 

GENK

Seibukan Iaido – Jodo P. Munnecom tel: +31 62902 1512
e-mail:
Seibukan@abkf.be

 

GENT

Kendo Gent Kendo – Iaido – Jodo C. Maes tel: + 32 (0)9 236 26 16
e-mail:
Kendo.Gent@abkf.be

 

Kojika Kendo – Kendo Jr M-F. Mercy tel: + 32 (0)476 23 47 16
e-mail:
Kojika@abkf.be

 

HOUTHALEN

Segawa Iaido L. Cinelli tel: + 32 (0)473 74 80 97
e-mail:
Segawa@abkf.be

 

HOUTHALEN

Kuroyama Iaido – Jodo J. Cuypers tel: + 32 (0)483 39 02 02
e-mail:
Kuroyama@abkf.be

 

KAPELLEN

Shikado Iaido – Jodo P. De Block tel: + 32 (0)3 665 26 58
e-mail:
Shikado@abkf.be

 

LEMBEKE

Tenshokai Iaido A. Heirman gsm: +32 (0)476 54 07 72
e-mail:
tenshokai@abkf.be

 

LEUVEN

Sei Shin Kan Kendo K. François tel: +32 (0) 2 687 70 34
gsm: + 32 (0)477 53 44 38
e-mail:
Seishinkan@abkf.be

 

NINOVE

Raitô Iaido M. Van Der Straeten gsm: +32 (0)486 21 91 66
e-mail:
raito@abkf.be

 

OOSTERZELE

Kenseikan Kendo J. van Eupen tel: +32 (0)496 53 64 47
e-mail:
Kenseikan@abkf.be

 

SINT ELOOIS WINKEL

Agehachô Budokai Iaido P. Demuynck gsm: +32 (0)494 85 25 22
e-mail:
agehacho@abkf.be

 

SINT NIKLAAS

Tamiza Kendo Kai Kendo – Kendo Jr – Iaido – Jodo (Koryu) R. Bernaers tel: + 32 (0)3 828 18 08
fax: + 32 (0)3 828 18 02
gsm: +32 (0)475 45 23 44
e-mail:
Tamiza.Kendo.Kai@abkf.be

 

SINT PIETERS WOLUWE

Taikikai Iaido – Jodo A. Van den Broeck gsm: +32 (0)479 90 81 93
e-mail:
taikikai@abkf.be

 

TERHAGEN

Tsuru Kai Iaido – Jodo L. Steenmans tel: + 32 (0)472 802 640
e-mail:
Tsuru.Kai@abkf.be

 

TERNAT

Sakura Budokan Ternat Iaido – Jodo J. Trembloy gsm: + 32 (0)486 64 48 75
e-mail:
Sakura.Iaido@abkf.be

ZWEVEGEM

Agehachô Budokai Iaido – Jodo P. Demuynck tel: + 32 (0)56 64 70 03
e-mail:
agehacho@abkf.be

 

All Events Calendar

december

14dec10:0012:00VKIJF - Kendo Regional Training10:00 - 12:00 Sportcentrum De Witte Molen, Azalealaan 29Event Type :Kendo

14dec12:0013:00BKR Kendo – Regional TrainingOnly from 2nd Dan - Hall G312:00 - 13:00 ADEPS - Auderghem, Chaussée de Wavre 2057, 1160 Auderghem, BelgiumEvent Type :Kendo

17dec(dec 17)09:0022(dec 22)17:00ABKF Winter Seminar 2019With gradings from 1st Dan up to 5th Dan09:00 - 17:00 (22) ADEPS - Auderghem, Chaussée de Wavre 2057, 1160 Auderghem, BelgiumEvent Type :Kendo / Iaido / Jodo,Kendo / Iaido / Jodo Gradings

january

04jan08:0011:00ABKF Kendo National Team Training08:00 - 11:00 ULB - Building E2, Hall 2, 50, avenue franklin RooseveltEvent Type :Kendo

11jan(jan 11)14:0012(jan 12)14:0011th Godo Keikokai 202014:00 - 14:00 (12) ADEPS - Auderghem, Chaussée de Wavre 2057, 1160 Auderghem, BelgiumEvent Type :Kendo

26jan09:0013:00VKIJF Iaido / Jodo Regional Training09:00 - 13:00 Sporthal Tolhuis, Tolhuislaan 77Event Type :Iaido,Jodo

february

01feb08:0011:00ABKF Kendo National Team Training08:00 - 11:00 ULB - Building E2, Hall 2, 50, avenue franklin RooseveltEvent Type :Kendo

09feb09:0014:00BKR Iaido – Regional training09:00 - 14:00 ADEPS - Auderghem, Chaussée de Wavre 2057, 1160 Auderghem, BelgiumEvent Type :Iaido,Iaido Grading

22feb(feb 22)09:3023(feb 23)16:30Women In Iaido Seminar, 3rd Edition09:30 - 16:30 (23) Hall des Sports ULB Erasme - Bâtiment O, Route de Lennik 808, 1070 Event Type :Iaido

march

07mar08:0011:00ABKF Kendo National Team Training08:00 - 11:00 ULB - Building E2, Hall 2, 50, avenue franklin RooseveltEvent Type :Kendo

15mar09:0014:00BKR Iaido – Regional training09:00 - 14:00 ADEPS - Auderghem, Chaussée de Wavre 2057, 1160 Auderghem, BelgiumEvent Type :Iaido,Iaido Grading

22mar09:0013:00VKIJF Iaido / Jodo Regional Training09:00 - 13:00 Sporthal Tolhuis, Tolhuislaan 77Event Type :Iaido,Jodo

april

04apr08:0011:00ABKF Kendo National Team Training08:00 - 11:00 ULB - Building E2, Hall 2, 50, avenue franklin RooseveltEvent Type :Kendo

26apr09:0013:00VKIJF Iaido / Jodo Regional Training09:00 - 13:00 Sporthal Tolhuis, Tolhuislaan 77Event Type :Iaido,Jodo

may

09may08:0011:00ABKF Kendo National Team Training08:00 - 11:00 ULB - Building E2, Hall 2, 50, avenue franklin RooseveltEvent Type :Kendo

17may09:0017:30ABKF BIC 2020 - Belgium Iaido Championships 2020With gradings from 1st Dan up to 4th Dan09:00 - 17:30 Hall des Sports ULB Erasme - Bâtiment O, Route de Lennik 808, 1070 Event Type :Iaido,Iaido Grading

24may09:0013:00VKIJF Iaido / Jodo Regional Training09:00 - 13:00 Sporthal Tolhuis, Tolhuislaan 77Event Type :Iaido,Jodo

june

06jun08:0011:00ABKF Kendo National Team Training08:00 - 11:00 ULB - Building E2, Hall 2, 50, avenue franklin RooseveltEvent Type :Kendo

07jun09:0014:00BKR Iaido – Regional training09:00 - 14:00 ADEPS - Auderghem, Chaussée de Wavre 2057, 1160 Auderghem, BelgiumEvent Type :Iaido,Iaido Grading

28jun09:0013:00VKIJF Iaido / Jodo Regional Training09:00 - 13:00 Sporthal Tolhuis, Tolhuislaan 77Event Type :Iaido,Jodo

august

28aug(aug 28)20:0030(aug 30)16:00ABKF Iaido Summer Seminar 202020:00 - 16:00 (30) Centre Sportif Blocry, Place des Sports 1, 1348 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve, BelgiumEvent Type :Iaido,Iaido Grading

Sponsor

X