Clubs VKIJF

On this page you will find the information concerning the VKIJF-dojo. Don’t hesitate to contact them…

AALST / DENDERHOUTEM

Kendo Aalst Youri De Smet gsm: +32 (0)479 63 05 06
e-mail:
kendo.aalst@abkf.be
 

AARTSELAAR

Mushinkai Iaido – Jodo N. Vaes gsm: +32 (0)485 41 56 05
e-mail:
Mushinkai@abkf.be
 

AFFLIGEM

Shin Bu Kan Iaido – Jodo T. De Boom gsm: +32 (0)473 70 47 53
e-mail:
shinbukan@abkf.be
 

ANTWERPEN (BERCHEM)

Sei Shin Kan Kendo M. Heylen gsm: +32 (0)473 11 70 08
e-mail:
Seishinkan@abkf.be
 

BALEN

Gotokukan Kendo L. Daems gsm: +32 (0)493 05 73 50
e-mail:
Kendobalen@abkf.be
 

BELSELE

Tamiza Kendo Kai Kendo – Kendo Jr L. Weyn gsm: + 32 (0)474 68 61 73
e-mail:
Tamiza.Kendo.Kai@abkf.be
 

MERKSEM

Enmei Ryu Kendo E. Van De Mert tel: +32 (0) 499 73 27 63
e-mail:
Enmei.Ryu@abkf.be
 

BRUGGE

Isshin Dotai Kendo D. Devriese tel: + 32 (0)50 37 28 70
e-mail:
Isshin.Dotai@abkf.be
Koomyoo Kai Iaido Defraeye L. tel: + 32 (0)473 94 31 17
e-mail:
Koomyookai@abkf.be
 

ZELE

Kenhachi Kendo – Jodo – Iaido K. Croes tel: + 32 (0)473 480 373
e-mail:
Kenhachi@abkf.be
 

DIEST

Gotokukan Kendo L. Daems gsm: +32 (0)493 05 73 50
e-mail:
Kendobalen@abkf.be
 

DUFFEL

Jo Shin Kan Lantermann H. gsm: +32 (0)477 06 69 87
e-mail:
joshinkan@abkf.be

AALST / EREMBODEGEM

Sasori Dojo Iaido Bataillie Dimitri gsm: +32 (0)475 39 75 51
e-mail:
sasori.dojo@abkf.be
 

GENK

Seibukan Iaido – Jodo P. Munnecom tel: +31 62902 1512
e-mail:
Seibukan@abkf.be
 

GENT

Kendo Gent Kendo – Iaido – Jodo C. Maes tel: + 32 (0)9 236 26 16
e-mail:
Kendo.Gent@abkf.be
 
Kojika Kendo – Kendo Jr M-F. Mercy tel: + 32 (0)476 23 47 16
e-mail:
Kojika@abkf.be
 

HOUTHALEN

Segawa Iaido L. Cinelli tel: + 32 (0)473 74 80 97
e-mail:
Segawa@abkf.be
 

HOUTHALEN

Kuroyama Iaido – Jodo J. Cuypers tel: + 32 (0)483 39 02 02
e-mail:
Kuroyama@abkf.be
 

KAPELLEN

Shikado Iaido – Jodo P. De Block tel: + 32 (0)3 665 26 58
e-mail:
Shikado@abkf.be
 

LEMBEKE

Tenshokai Iaido van Puyenbroek L. gsm: +32 (0)485 81 41 40
e-mail:
tenshokai@abkf.be
 

LEUVEN

Sei Shin Kan Kendo K. François tel: +32 (0) 2 687 70 34
gsm: + 32 (0)477 53 44 38
e-mail:
Seishinkan@abkf.be
 

MIDDELKERKE

Meishikan Kendo Son Dune-Trappeniers gsm: +32 (0)487 30 87 21
e-mail:
meishikan@abkf.be
 

NINOVE

Raitô Iaido M. Van Der Straeten gsm: +32 (0)486 21 91 66
e-mail:
raito@abkf.be
 

OOSTERZELE

Kenseikan Kendo J. van Eupen tel: +32 (0)496 53 64 47
e-mail:
Kenseikan@abkf.be
 

SCHAARBEEK

Harmonie Kendo Menet Jean-Claude tel: +32 (0)53 66 30 38
e-mail:
harmonie@abkf.be
 

SINT ELOOIS WINKEL

Agehachô Budokai Iaido P. Demuynck gsm: +32 (0)494 85 25 22
e-mail:
agehacho@abkf.be
 

SINT NIKLAAS

Tamiza Kendo Kai Kendo – Kendo Jr – Iaido – Jodo (Koryu) Luc Weyn tel: + 32 (0)3 828 18 08
fax: + 32 (0)3 828 18 02
gsm: +32 (0)475 45 23 44
e-mail:
Tamiza.Kendo.Kai@abkf.be
 

SINT PIETERS WOLUWE

Taikikai Iaido – Jodo A. Van den Broeck gsm: +32 (0)479 90 81 93
e-mail:
taikikai@abkf.be
 

TERHAGEN

Tsuru Kai Iaido – Jodo L. Steenmans tel: + 32 (0)472 802 640
e-mail:
Tsuru.Kai@abkf.be
 

TERNAT

Sakura Budokan Ternat Iaido – Jodo J. Trembloy gsm: + 32 (0)486 64 48 75
e-mail:
Sakura.Iaido@abkf.be

ZWEVEGEM

Agehachô Budokai Iaido – Jodo P. Demuynck tel: + 32 (0)56 64 70 03
e-mail:
agehacho@abkf.be
 

All Events Calendar

may

19may08:0018:00Kojika Spring Tournament - Gentkojika@abkf.be08:00 - 18:00 Event Type :Kendo

19may10:0018:00ABKF BIC - Belgian Iaido Championships 2024Organized by BKR. Gradings from 1st Dan up to 4th Dan10:00 - 18:00 Centre Sportif Blocry, Place des Sports 1, 1348 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve, BelgiumEvent Type :Iaido,Iaido Grading

26may09:0013:00ABKF Iaido- OPEN Training and Selection EIC09:00 - 13:00 Sportcenter Horizon, Ternat, Bodegemstraat 12, 1740 Ternat, BelgiumEvent Type :Iaido

june

08jun12:0013:00BKR Kendo – Regional training12:00 - 13:00 ADEPS - Auderghem, Chaussée de Wavre 2057, 1160 Auderghem, BelgiumEvent Type :Kendo

21jun(jun 21)17:0023(jun 23)16:00Musashi Kai Nito Kendo seminar 21.6 - 23.6 202417:00 - 16:00 (23) Sporthall Bourgoyen, Driepikkelstraat 30, 9030 MariakerkeEvent Type :Kendo

23jun09:0013:00ABKF - NATIONAL JODO CHAMPIONSHIP FOR TEAMS09:00 - 13:00 Sportcenter Horizon, Ternat, Bodegemstraat 12, 1740 Ternat, BelgiumEvent Type :Jodo

29jun10:0018:00Futarigumi Trophy - Iaido Duo Taikaihttps://www.facebook.com/events/113284186466288310:00 - 18:00 Sporthal De Klodde, Dendermondebaan 10 9240 ZeleEvent Type :Iaido

july

13jul12:0013:00BKR Kendo – Regional training12:00 - 13:00 ADEPS - Auderghem, Chaussée de Wavre 2057, 1160 Auderghem, BelgiumEvent Type :Kendo

august

10aug12:0013:00BKR Kendo – Regional training12:00 - 13:00 ADEPS - Auderghem, Chaussée de Wavre 2057, 1160 Auderghem, BelgiumEvent Type :Kendo

12aug(aug 12)09:0017(aug 17)18:00The 5th International Jukendo / Tankendo Seminarhttps://www.abkfevents.be/the-5th-international-jukendo-tankendo-seminar/09:00 - 18:00 (17) Event Type :Jukendo & Tankendo

23aug(aug 23)18:0025(aug 25)18:00ABKF Iaido Summer Seminar 202418:00 - 18:00 (25) Centre Sportif Blocry, Place des Sports 1, 1348 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve, BelgiumEvent Type :Iaido,Iaido Grading

30aug(aug 30)09:0031(aug 31)18:00ABKF Kendo Summer Seminar 2024Gradings from 1st Kyu up to 5th Dan09:00 - 18:00 (31) ADEPS - Auderghem, Chaussée de Wavre 2057, 1160 Auderghem, BelgiumEvent Type :Kendo,Kendo Grading

september

01sep08:0018:00ABKF Kendo Team Championships - BKTC 202408:00 - 18:00 ADEPS - Auderghem, Chaussée de Wavre 2057, 1160 Auderghem, BelgiumEvent Type :Kendo

december

18dec(dec 18)09:0022(dec 22)18:00ABKF Winter Seminar 202409:00 - 18:00 (22) ADEPS - Auderghem, Chaussée de Wavre 2057, 1160 Auderghem, BelgiumEvent Type :Kendo / Iaido / Jodo,Kendo / Iaido / Jodo Gradings

Sponsor

X