Clubs VKIJF

On this page you will find the information concerning the VKIJF-dojo. Don’t hesitate to contact them…

AALST

Nobara Iaido – Jodo – Kendo E. De Clercq gsm: +32 (0)476 67 55 20
e-mail:
Nobara@abkf.be

 

AARTSELAAR

Mushinkai Iaido N. Vaes gsm: +32 (0)485 41 56 05
e-mail:
Mushinkai@abkf.be

 

AFFLIGEM

Shin Bu Kan Iaido – Jodo T. De Boom gsm: +32 (0)473 70 47 53
e-mail:
shinbukan@abkf.be

 

ANTWERPEN (BERCHEM)

Sei Shin Kan Kendo M. Heylen gsm: +32 (0)473 11 70 08
e-mail:
Seishinkan@abkf.be

 

BALEN

Gotokukan Kendo L. Daems gsm: +32 (0)493 05 73 50
e-mail:
Kendobalen@abkf.be

 

BELSELE

Tamiza Kendo Kai Kendo – Kendo Jr L. Weyn gsm: + 32 (0)474 68 61 73
e-mail:
Tamiza.Kendo.Kai@abkf.be

 

BORGERHOUT

Enmei Ryu Kendo E. Van De Mert tel: +32 (0)3 288 66 12
e-mail:
Enmei.Ryu@abkf.be

 

BRUGGE

Isshin Dotai Kendo D. Devriese tel: + 32 (0)50 37 28 70
e-mail:
Isshin.Dotai@abkf.be
Koomyoo Kai Iaido Defraeye L. tel: + 32 (0)473 94 31 17
e-mail:
Koomyookai@abkf.be

 

DENDERLEEUW

Sutemi Iaido P. Herman tel: +32 (0)53 66 30 38
e-mail:
Sutemi@abkf.be

 

DENDERMONDE

Kenhachi Kendo – Jodo – Iaido A. De Cock tel: + 32 (0)52 21 97 06
e-mail:
Kenhachi@abkf.be

 

DE PANNE

Meishinkan Kendo – Kendo Jr L. Dekeyser gsm: +32 (0)487 30 87 21
e-mail:
Meishinkan@abkf.be

 

DIEST

Gotokukan Kendo L. Daems gsm: +32 (0)493 05 73 50
e-mail:
Kendobalen@abkf.be

 

DIKSMUIDE

Meishinkan Kendo – Kendo Jr L. Dekeyser gsm: +32 (0)487 30 87 21
e-mail:
Meishinkan@abkf.be

 

GENK

Seibukan Iaido – Jodo P. Munnecom tel: +31 62902 1512
e-mail:
Seibukan@abkf.be

 

GENT

Kendo Gent Kendo – Iaido – Jodo C. Maes tel: + 32 (0)9 236 26 16
e-mail:
Kendo.Gent@abkf.be

 

Kojika Kendo – Kendo Jr M-F. Mercy tel: + 32 (0)476 23 47 16
e-mail:
Kojika@abkf.be

 

HOUTHALEN

Segawa Iaido L. Cinelli tel: + 32 (0)473 74 80 97
e-mail:
Segawa@abkf.be

 

HOUTHALEN

Kuroyama Iaido – Jodo J. Cuypers tel: + 32 (0)483 39 02 02
e-mail:
Kuroyama@abkf.be

 

KAPELLEN

Shikado Iaido – Jodo P. De Block tel: + 32 (0)3 665 26 58
e-mail:
Shikado@abkf.be

 

LEMBEKE

Tenshokai Iaido A. Heirman gsm: +32 (0)476 54 07 72
e-mail:
tenshokai@abkf.be

 

LEUVEN

Sei Shin Kan Kendo K. François tel: +32 (0) 2 687 70 34
gsm: + 32 (0)477 53 44 38
e-mail:
Seishinkan@abkf.be

 

NINOVE

Raitô Iaido M. Van Der Straeten gsm: +32 (0)486 21 91 66
e-mail:
raito@abkf.be

 

OOSTERZELE

Kenseikan Kendo J. van Eupen tel: +32 (0)496 53 64 47
e-mail:
Kenseikan@abkf.be

 

SINT ELOOIS WINKEL

Agehachô Budokai Iaido P. Demuynck gsm: +32 (0)494 85 25 22
e-mail:
agehacho@abkf.be

 

SINT NIKLAAS

Tamiza Kendo Kai Kendo – Kendo Jr – Iaido R. Bernaers tel: + 32 (0)3 828 18 08
fax: + 32 (0)3 828 18 02
gsm: +32 (0)475 45 23 44
e-mail:
Tamiza.Kendo.Kai@abkf.be

 

SINT PIETERS WOLUWE

Taikikai Iaido – Jodo A. Van den Broeck gsm: +32 (0)479 90 81 93
e-mail:
taikikai@abkf.be

 

TERHAGEN

Tsuru Kai Iaido – Jodo L. Steenmans tel: + 32 (0)472 802 640
e-mail:
Tsuru.Kai@abkf.be

 

TERNAT

Sakura Budokan Ternat Iaido – Jodo J. Trembloy gsm: + 32 (0)486 64 48 75
e-mail:
Sakura.Iaido@abkf.be

ZWEVEGEM

Agehachô Budokai Iaido – Jodo P. Demuynck tel: + 32 (0)56 64 70 03
e-mail:
agehacho@abkf.be

 

All Events Calendar

february

24feb13:0015:30VKIJF Iaido - Regional Training13:00 - 15:30 GEMEENTELIJK SPORTCENTRUM, P. VAN CAUWELAERTSTRAAT 40, 1740 TERNATEvent Type :Iaido

24feb15:3018:00VKIJF Jodo - Regional Training15:30 - 18:00 GEMEENTELIJK SPORTCENTRUM, P. VAN CAUWELAERTSTRAAT 40, 1740 TERNATEvent Type :Jodo

march

02mar08:0011:00ABKF National Team Training Kendo08:00 - 11:00 ULB Bâtiment E1 - Salle 2Event Type :Kendo

09mar10:0012:00VKIJF Kendo - Regionale Training + Jigeiko10:00 - 12:00 Sportcentrum De Witte Molen, Azalealaan 29Event Type :Kendo

10mar13:0018:00ABKF Jodo - National Team Selection13:00 - 18:00 GEMEENTELIJK SPORTCENTRUM, P. VAN CAUWELAERTSTRAAT 40, 1740 TERNATEvent Type :Jodo

17mar09:0014:00BKR Iaido – Regional training09:00 - 14:00 ADEPS - Auderghem, Chaussée de Wavre 2057, 1160 Auderghem, BelgiumEvent Type :Iaido,Iaido Grading

24mar09:3016:30ShinBuKan Belgium - Iaido stage Muso Shinden Ryu09:30 - 16:30 MPC Sint-Franciscus - Roosdaal, Lostraat 175Event Type :Iaido

31mar09:0019:00ABKF Belgian Kendo Championships 201909:00 - 19:00 Sporthal Wolfput, Wolfputstraat 92 Event Type :Kendo,Kendo Grading

april

04apr19:0021:00ABKF 50 Years - Kendo keiko19:00 - 21:00 Athenée Royale Auderghem, Avenue du Parc de Woluwe 25Event Type :Kendo

05apr11:0012:00ABKF 50 Years - Kendo keiko11:00 - 12:00 ADEPS - Auderghem, Chaussée de Wavre 2057, 1160 Auderghem, BelgiumEvent Type :Kendo

06apr08:0011:00ABKF National Team Training Kendo08:00 - 11:00 ULB Bâtiment E1 - Salle 2Event Type :Kendo

06apr09:0011:00ABKF 50 Years - Kendo keiko09:00 - 11:00 ADEPS - Auderghem, Chaussée de Wavre 2057, 1160 Auderghem, BelgiumEvent Type :Kendo

06apr09:0011:00ABKF 50 Years - Jodo keiko09:00 - 11:00 ADEPS - Auderghem, Chaussée de Wavre 2057, 1160 Auderghem, BelgiumEvent Type :Kendo

06apr15:0018:0050th Anniversary of ABKF15:00 - 18:00 Palais des Académies, rue Ducale 1, 1000 Brussels, BelgiumEvent Type :Iaido,Jodo,Kendo

07apr10:0012:00ABKF 50 Years - Kendo keiko10:00 - 12:00 Ixelles VUBEvent Type :Kendo

07apr13:0017:00ABKF 50 Years - Iaido keikoLeaded by Oda Sensei - 8th dan Iaido Hanshi13:00 - 17:00 Erasme - Anderlecht, ULB CP640, route de Lennik 808Event Type :Kendo

20apr10:0012:00VKIJF Kendo - Regionale Training + Jigeiko10:00 - 12:00 Sportcentrum De Witte Molen, Azalealaan 29Event Type :Kendo

28apr13:0014:30VKIJF Iaido - Regional Training13:00 - 14:30 GEMEENTELIJK SPORTCENTRUM, P. VAN CAUWELAERTSTRAAT 40, 1740 TERNATEvent Type :Iaido

28apr14:3016:30ABKF Iaido - Referee Seminar14:30 - 16:30 GEMEENTELIJK SPORTCENTRUM, P. VAN CAUWELAERTSTRAAT 40, 1740 TERNATEvent Type :Iaido

28apr16:3018:00VKIJF Jodo - Regional Training16:30 - 18:00 GEMEENTELIJK SPORTCENTRUM, P. VAN CAUWELAERTSTRAAT 40, 1740 TERNATEvent Type :Jodo

may

04may08:0011:00ABKF National Team Training Kendo08:00 - 11:00 ULB Bâtiment E1 - Salle 2Event Type :Kendo

04may10:0012:00VKIJF Kendo - Regionale Training + Jigeiko10:00 - 12:00 Sportcentrum De Witte Molen, Azalealaan 29Event Type :Kendo

12may09:0018:30ABKF BIC 2019 - Belgium Iaido Championships 2019With gradings from 1st Dan up to 4th Dan09:00 - 18:30 Sporthal Ninove, Parklaan 15, 9400 NinoveEvent Type :Iaido,Iaido Grading

18may(may 18)09:3019(may 19)16:00Shoshikai Iaido Open Seminar 201909:30 - 16:00 (19) Centre Sportif Blocry, Place des Sports 1, 1348 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve, BelgiumEvent Type :Iaido

june

01jun08:0011:00ABKF National Team Training Kendo08:00 - 11:00 ULB Bâtiment E1 - Salle 2Event Type :Kendo

22jun10:0012:00VKIJF Kendo - Regionale Training + Jigeiko10:00 - 12:00 Sportcentrum De Witte Molen, Azalealaan 29Event Type :Kendo

23jun13:0018:00ABKF Iaido - National Team Selection13:00 - 18:00 GEMEENTELIJK SPORTCENTRUM, P. VAN CAUWELAERTSTRAAT 40, 1740 TERNATEvent Type :Iaido

Sponsor

X